HAWK RIDGE SYSTEMS SUPPORT

We have the sharpest, friendliest support team in the industry, hands down. Contact our team of certified, experienced pros for any of your SOLIDWORKS, CAMWorks and 3D printing needs.

 

TOP-RANKED SERVICE, COMMITTED TO YOUR SUCCESS

Hawk Ridge Systems boasts a 12-hour support window and coast to coast coverage, delivering best in class service to our customers and their engineering needs. Our highly experienced technical support team can help with any issue, regardless of product and level of complexity.

If you’ve got a question, our team has the answer.

WANT TO TALK?
United States: 877.266.4469
Canada: 866.587.6803

NOT A BIG TALKER?
Email: support@hawkridgesys.com

SUPPORT HOURS:
Monday - Friday
5 AM - 5 PM PT
6 AM - 6 PM MT
7 AM - 7 PM CT
8 AM - 8 PM ET

OUR NUMBERS ARE ON YOUR SIDE

The 97 percent service satisfaction rating says it all.

Regardless of the product or difficulty of your problem, our commitment to being the go-to experts in the industry stands.

So from coast to coast, whether you need help at dawn or dusk, we've got you covered with the best technical support team.

*This graph is a live, real-time indicator of how our most recent 100 customers rated the service & support they received.

%
CUSTOMER SATISFACTION RATE*
 

HELP FROM HUMANS, NEVER BOTS

We know how frustrating it can be to sit through phone mazes and listen to elevator music.

That’s why customer support is our top priority as your reseller. Whether you have an issue with SOLIDWORKS, CAMWorks, one of your 3D printers or anything in between, we can help.

Our team of over 120 engineers has the resources and experience to assist in any of your design and manufacturing needs.

LOOKING FOR MORE INFORMATION?

Visit our Resource Center and view technical documents, videos, white papers, case studies and more.

Your Cart
X
X